Race Schedules

Series:
Season:

Sunday, February 24, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Daytona 500

Daytona Intl Speedway

Start: 41 Finish: 10

Sunday, March 03, 2013 3:00 PM PST

Subway Fresh Fit 500

Phoenix Intl Raceway

Start: 27 Finish: 28

Sunday, March 10, 2013 3:00 PM EST

Kobalt Tools 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 36

Sunday, March 17, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Food City 500

Bristol Motor Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 27

Sunday, March 24, 2013 3:00 PM EST

Auto Club 500

Auto Club Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 27

Sunday, April 07, 2013 1:00 PM EST

STP Gas Booster 500

Martinsville Speedway

Start: 37 Finish: 27

Saturday, April 13, 2013 7:30 PM EST

NRA 500

Texas Motor Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 39

Sunday, April 21, 2013 1:00 PM EST

STP 400

Kansas Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 35

Saturday, April 27, 2013 7:30 PM EST

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond Intl Raceway

Start: 39 Finish: 32

Sunday, May 05, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Aaron's 499

Talladega Superspeedway

Start: 36 Finish: 31

Saturday, May 11, 2013 6:45 PM EST

Bojangles' Southern 500

Darlington Raceway

Start: 36 Finish: 35

Saturday, May 18, 2013 7:30 PM PST

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Speed

Sunday, May 26, 2013 6:00 PM EST

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Start: 23 Finish: 28

Sunday, June 02, 2013 1:00 PM EST

FedEx 400 Benefiting Autism Speaks

Dove Intl Speedway

Start: 40 Finish: 30

Sunday, June 09, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Party in the Poconos 400

Pocono Raceway

Start: 36 Finish: 39

Sunday, June 16, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Quicken Loans 400

Michigan Intl Speedway

Start: 40 Finish: 24

Sunday, June 23, 2013 3:00 PM EST

Toyota/Save Mart 350

Sonoma Raceway

Start: 37 Finish: 42

Saturday, June 29, 2013 7:30 PM EST

Quaker State 400

Kentucky Speedway

Start: 35 Finish: 32

Saturday, July 06, 2013 7:30 PM EST

Coke Zero 400 Powered by Coca-Cola

Daytona Intl Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 13

Sunday, July 14, 2013 1:00 PM EST

New Hampshire 300

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start: 36 Finish: 29

Sunday, July 28, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Brickyard 400

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Start: 39 Finish: 39

Sunday, August 04, 2013 1:00 PM EST

GoBowling.com 400

Pocono Raceway

Start: 36 Finish: 25

Sunday, August 11, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Cheez-It 355 At The Glen

Watkins Glen Intl

ESPN

Sunday, August 18, 2013 1:00 PM EST

Pure Michigan 400

Michigan Intl Speedway

Start: 35 Finish: 43

Saturday, August 24, 2013 7:30 PM EST

Irwin Tools Night Race

Bristol Motor Speedway

Start: 34 Finish: 24

Sunday, September 01, 2013 7:30 PM PST

Advocare 500 - Sep1

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Start: 42 Finish: 30

Saturday, September 07, 2013 7:30 PM EST

Federated Auto Parts 400

Richmond Intl Raceway

Start: 43 Finish: 36

Sunday, September 15, 2013 2:00 PM EST

Geico 400

Chicagoland

Start: 30 Finish: 25

Sunday, September 22, 2013 2:00 PM EST

Sylvania 300

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start: 37 Finish: 33

Sunday, September 29, 2013 2:00 PM EST

AAA 400

Dove Intl Speedway

Start: 32 Finish: 34

Sunday, October 06, 2013 2:00 PM EST

Hollywood Casino 400

Kansas Speedway

Start: 33 Finish: 27

Saturday, October 12, 2013 7:30 PM EST

Bank of America 500

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Start: 42 Finish: 43

Sunday, October 20, 2013 2:00 PM EST

Camping World RV Sales 500

Talladega Superspeedway

Start: 38 Finish: 27

Sunday, October 27, 2013 1:30 PM EST

Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 Powered by Kroger

Martinsville Speedway

Start: 37 Finish: 30

Sunday, November 03, 2013 3:00 PM EST

AAA Texas 500

Texas Motor Speedway

Start: 43 Finish: 30

Sunday, November 10, 2013 12:00 AM EST

Advocare 500 - Nov 10

Phoenix Intl Raceway

Start: 35 Finish: 29

Sunday, November 17, 2013 3:00 PM EST

Ford Ecoboost 400

Homestead-Miami Speedway

Start: 37 Finish: 32

Social Connections
Seeking Autographs?

The best way to receive an autograph is at the race track or a scheduled autograph session. You can also request an autographed driver card by sending a self addressed, stamped 9 x 12 envelope to the address to the right. No email requests please. If you send items to be signed, we can not be responsible for the loss or damage of any item.

JJ Yeley Autograph Requests

Sorry...Address coming soon.

Other requests and general contact, Click Here